Wilhelmina Eriksson

VD, annonsförsäljning
Tel 0721-687992
wilhelmina@mittro.se

Cippe Carlstedt

Försäljningschef
Tel 0721-687991
cippe@mittro.se

Marie Widholm

Annonsförsäljning
Tel 072-162 92 93
marie@mittro.se

Pove Persson

Redaktör
Tel 076-8923661
pove@mittro.se

Maria Stenudd

Skribent
maria@mittro.se

Caroline Liljeberg

Grafisk produktion
caroline@mittro.se

Carina Svanberg

Ekonomi